Payment options
  • What is MercuryServer?

    What is MercuryServer?

    EDM Music Resource

    MercuryServer's community forums and DJ database have everything you need to discover Electronic Dance Music. Subscribe to your favorites and discuss them in our community to keep up to date on their latest news and downloads.

    Personalized Downloads

    Create your personal MercuryServer portal by subscribing to your favorite DJs. Watch MercuryServer adapt to your tastes as your subscriptions grow, delivering new downloads and recommended artists straight to your personal portal.

    Join MercuryServer now to get started!

  • Seth Troxler mixes The Lab 03

    In putting together the two disc mix, Troxler says he imagined himself as "a scientist working in some secret base off the cost of Myanmar... when night talk with spider monkeys has just gone too far, what do you do, what's there left to do?" Whatever that means, the tracklist reflects a colorful blend of functional club tunes (Daze Maxim's "Tomorrow Universe," Exercise One's "Prowl") and more sensitive sleections (Soul Capsule's "Lady Science," Lawrence's remix of Dntel's "Dreams"), with an extra dose of Dinky. As with past editions in the series by Loco Dice and Steve Bug, The Lab 03will also be available as a two disc unmixed compilation and in a series of vinyl samplers.

    01. Hatikvah - Big Mind
    02. Bearweasel - Button Down The Moose (Echologist Dub)
    03. David Alvarado - Beautification
    04. Lindstrom Vs Mungolian Jetset - A Blast Of Loser (9406 Version)
    05. Hati Munetsi - Ceremony (African Mix)
    06. Tommy Bones - After The Club
    07. Home & Garden - Themes Of Yesterday
    08. Dinky - Polvo
    09. Soul Capsule - Lady Science (NYC Sunrise)
    10. DBX - City On The Edge Of Forever
    11. Daze Maxim - Tomorrow Universe
    12. Deepak Sharma & Dieter Krause - Wolkenreise (DJ Qu Remix)
    13. David Durango - Mosaic
    14. Vernon Bara & Igor Vicente - Don't Feel No Way
    15. DeWalta - Farina
    16. Masomenos Sunsun

    01. POD - Rozetta Says Bad Shit
    02. Ark - Arkuarium
    03. Exercise One - Prowl
    04. Chaim feat. Meital De Razon - Alive (Deniz Kurtel Remix)
    05. Ric Y Martin - Teiwass
    06. Oni Ayhun - OAR001-A
    07. Crosson & Merveille - No Hastel
    08. Und - Rodeo
    09. Dinky - This Is Your Heart
    10. Dntel - Dreams (Lawrence Mix 02)
    11. WestBoy - S L I V A (Chaim Remix)
    12. Daniel Bortz & Sascha Sibler - Fantasy
    13. Superpitcher - White Lightning
    14. Radioactive Man Fed-Ex To Munchen (Andrew Weatherall Version Edit)
    15. Dinky - Time To Lose It

    NRK will release The Lab 03 in October 2011.

    looking forward to this

    This article was originally published in forum thread: Seth Troxler mixes The Lab 03 started by trick12 View original post
  • Search Artists

  • My Artists

    Register now to subscribe to your favorite artists!

    16 Bit Lolitas


    Anthony Pappa

    Claude VonStroke

    Guy J

    Guy Gerber

    Lee Burridge

    Marco Carola

    Find more