Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 8, 2005 (*Updated 11-Mar)

  1. #1

    [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 8, 2005 (*Updated 11-Mar)

    Highlights this week include:

    Steve James presents MercuryRising with guest Christopher Lobsinger

    -Mr. C does a mix on radio 1's Annie Nightingale show
    -Eric Prydz spins his debut Essential Mix
    -Steve Porter is the guest on this week's proton Plexi Sessions and on frisky's SatelliteSF with Scott Carelli
    -Nick AC and Archaea are the guests on proton's Headspace
    -Alex Smoke is the guest on proton's Particles
    -Hyper does this week's proton Strongarm Sessions
    -Mike Hiratzka is proton's Rhythmaculture guest
    -Broker/Dealer is the guest on eccentric's The Hidden Sessions with Deepak Sharma
    -Tyler Stadius plays proton's Frying Pan
    -V Sag is proton's Featured Artist of the week
    -Jondi & Spesh do their monthly proton Looq Radio show
    -Sky Fire and Joshua Edward are the guests on eccentric's More Drums
    -Likwit is the FriskyRadio Artist of the Week
    -Koma & Bones are inthemix on FBI Radio

    ******Update******
    -Justin R is the guest on proton's Mindfunk
    -Introvert is the guest on proton's Aurium with Greg Benz
    -Pig & Dan are the guests on proton's eXpressions
    -Andy Newland is the guest on proton's Looq Radio with Jondi & Spesh
    -Shapeshifters Special with 3 exclusive sets and Rob Louis and Bottanica live at Cosmic Charlie on 102fm's The Set this weekend
    -James Lavelle, Hipp-E & Halo, Rulers of the Deep and Fabrice Leg and more are on studiobrussel's Switch this weekend
    -Sander Kleinenberg, Danny Rampling and Kross & Future Rebels are on this week's radio 538 Dance Department
    -John Digweed, Steve Lawler and Armin Van Buuren are all on radio 538's Party Night
    *****************

    Enjoy!!!


    Radio Schedule
    March 7, 2005


    Radio1
    www.bbc.co.uk/radio1

    Essential Selection: Fridays (1-4pm EST, 6-9pm GMT)
    WMC Special: March 25 - Mixes from Deep Dish, James Zabiela and Sandy Rivera and PA?s from Juliet, Blaze feat. Barbara Tucker and Gadjo

    Essential Mix: Saturday/Sunday (8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT):
    March 13: Eric Prydz
    March 20: Evil 9
    March 27: Desyn Masiello and Gabriel & Dresden live at Miami WMC
    April 4: Yoji Biomehanika
    April 11: Mylo

    Annie Nightingale: Thursday/Friday (8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT):
    March 11: Mr. C
    March 18: Mar Baobinga
    March 25: Will Saul
    April 01: Aussy Special with Infusion (TBC) and Phil K
    April 08: Jem and Lady Sovereign
    April 15: MADOX
    April 22: Koma And Bones (TBC)
    April 29: Son of the Electric Ghosti

    BreezeBlock: Monday/Tuesday (5-7pm EST, 12-2am GMT):
    March 7: Wevie Stonder & Mu live from Maida Vale
    March 21: Berlin Special - Ewan Pearson, Plastikman and the Kompakt crew
    April 11: Surgeon and live hip hop from Dalek
    Coming Up: Josh Homme, Keaton mix vs Future Prophesies, Jackson mix and Roots Manuva Soundsystem

    Annie Mac: Thursdays (4-6pm EST, 9-11pm GMT)


    KissFM
    www.kiss100.com


    John Digweed (Saturdays/Sundays 10pm-12am EST, 3-5am GMT)

    Tom Stephan (Wednesdays 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT)
    Andy Morris (Thursdays 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT)
    Tall Paul (Thursdays 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT)
    Dave Mothersole (Tuesdays 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT)
    Tayo - The Breakbeat Show (Fridays 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT)
    Steve Smart - Floorfillers (Fridays 1-4pm EST, 6-9pm GMT)


    Galaxy FM
    www.galaxy102.co.uk

    Note: Galaxy stations (other than 102 Manchester) may have different broadcasting times.

    Roger Sanchez (Saturday/Sunday 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT)


    Ministry of Sound Radio
    www.ministryofsound.com


    Ministry of Sound Session: Everyday 8-9pm EST, 1-2am GMT
    Standby (Mondays 3-5pm EST, 8-10pm GMT)
    Defected in the House (Tuesdays 11am-1pm EST, 4-6pm GMT)
    Above & Beyond: Trance Around The World (Tuesdays 3-5pm EST, 8-10pm GMT)
    Meat Katie: Tech Funk Selection (every other Wednesday 1-3pm EST, 6-8pm GMT)
    Seamus Haji: Big Love (second Thursday of the month 9-11am EST, 2-4pm GMT)
    Guy Ornadel: Future (second Thursday of the month 11am-1pm EST, 4-6pm GMT)
    Saturday Sessions (Fridays 11am-1pm EST, 4-6pm GMT)


    ETN FM
    www.etn.fm


    Global DJ Broadcast with Markus Schulz: Sundays (1-5am EST, 6-10am GMT)
    www.globaldjbroadcast.com
    March 14: ?


    Proton Radio
    www.protonradio.com

    (whereas there really aren?t any bad shows on Proton, I?ll list some highlights from the upcoming weeks)

    Hyper: Strongarm Sessions guest
    Monday March 8: 9-11am EST, 2-4pm GMT

    Nick AC and Archaea: Headspace guests
    Tuesday March 8: 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT

    Mike Hiratzka: Rhythmaculture guest
    Wednesday March 9: 10am-12pm EST, 3-5pm GMT

    V Sag: Featured Artist
    Wednesday March 9: 1-3pm EST, 6-8pm GMT

    Justin R: Mindfunk guest
    Wednesday March 9: 4-6pm EST, 9-11pm GMT

    Introvert: Aurium with Greg Benz guest
    Thursday March 10: 1-3pm EST, 6-8pm GMT

    Tyler Stadius: Frying Pan
    Thursday March 10: 8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT

    Pig & Dan: eXpressions guests
    Friday March 11: 9-11am EST, 2-4pm GMT

    Andy Newland: Looq Radio with Jondi & Spesh
    Friday March 11: 12-2pm EST, 5-7pm GMT

    Steve Porter: Plexi Sessions
    Friday March 11: 8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT

    Alex Smoke: Particles guest
    Sunday March 13: 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT

    Paul Louth: Wire presents?
    Monday March 14: 12-2pm EST, 5-7pm GMT

    Chris Salt & Dom Kane: Combined Forces
    Tuesday March 15: 9-11am EST, 2-4pm GMT

    D:Fuse presents?The Lift Room
    Tuesday March 15: 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT

    Jeffrey Allen: Featured Artist
    Wednesday March 16: 1-3pm EST, 6-8pm GMT

    Infusion: Plexi Sessions
    Friday April 8: 8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT


    Eccentric Beats
    www.eccentricbeats.com


    Jay Tripwire: Nortechno Sessions with Cj Tari guest
    Monday March 8: 10pm-12am EST, 3-5am GMT

    Christopher Lobsinger: Steve James presents MercuryRising guest
    Wednesday March 9: 10am-12pm EST, 3-5pm GMT

    Broker/Dealer: The Hidden Sessions with Deepak Sharma guest
    Wednesday March 9: 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT

    Sky Fire and Joshua Edward: More Drums guests
    Saturday March 12: 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT

    Dave Preston: Atomic Beats guests
    Tuesday March 15: 3-5pm EST, 8-10pm GMT

    The Naboombu: Arcadia guest
    Friday March 18: 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT

    Chris Fortier: U4EA FM guest
    Wednesday March 23: 7-9pm EST, 12-2am GMT

    Pole Folder: Stoned In Asia guest
    Thursday March 24: 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT

    Tom Sawyer: Provocative guest
    Thursday March 25: 4-6pm EST, 9-11pm GMT

    Little Mike and Josh C.: More Drums guests
    Saturday March 26: 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT

    Ozgur Can and Quincy: U4EA FM guest
    Wednesday March 30: 7-9pm EST, 12-2am GMT

    Chris Laurens: Steve James presents MercuryRising guest
    Wednesday April 13: 10am-12pm EST, 3-5pm GMT

    S. Junkes live PA: Steve James presents MercuryRising guest
    Wednesday May 11: 10am-12pm EST, 3-5pm GMT


    Frisky Radio
    www.friskyradio.com


    Likwit: FriskyRadio Artist of the Week
    Monday March 7: 2pm-? EST, 7pm-? GMT

    Kevin Shui 5 Hour Marathon Set
    Monday March 7: 4-9pm EST, 9pm-2am GMT

    Andrew Chibale
    Tuesday March 8: 4pm-? EST, 9pm-? GMT

    Steve Porter: SatelliteSF with Scott Carelli guest
    Friday March 11: 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT

    Tech Coast Tribal hosted by El Reyalto
    Friday March 11: 4pm-? EST, 9pm-? GMT

    MercurySessions
    Wednesday April 6: 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT



    DNA Lounge
    www.dnalounge.com
    (all shows archived for better recording)


    Friday March 18: Groove Junkies, Trevor Mijares and Paolo Dava


    Radio Tel Aviv 102fm
    www.102fm.co.il


    The Set (Thursdays: 6-10pm EST, 11pm-3am GMT, Fridays: 5-10pm EST, 10pm-3am GMT):
    Thursday March 10: Shapeshifters Special with 3 exclusive sets (postponed from 25-Feb)
    Friday March 11: Rob Louis and Bottanica live at Cosmic Charlie
    Thursday March 17: Daft Punk album listening party followed by their greatest hits


    Radio BU 99FM
    www.bu99fm.co.il


    B a Clubber (Weekdays 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT):

    Idan Goodman and Arthur Gordon: Double DJ (Thursdays 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT)
    Gabby Biton and Robert Gitelman: Club BU (Fridays 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT)
    Guy Salame: B Trance (Saturdays 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT)


    Radio538
    www.radio538.nl


    Dance Department (Saturday 2-6pm EST, 7-11pm GMT)
    March 12: 2-3pm EST: Tracks
    3-4pm EST: Tracks/Danny Rampling
    4-5pm EST: Sander Kleinenberg
    5-6pm EST: Tracks/Kross & Future Rebels

    Party Night (Saturday/Sunday 6-10pm EST, 11pm-3am GMT)
    March 12: 6-7pm EST: Carl Cox
    7-8pm EST: Tracks/Armin Van Buuren
    8-9pm EST: Tracks/John Digweed
    9-10pm EST: Tracks/Steve Lawler


    ID&T Radio
    www.id-t.com


    Armin Van Buuren - A State of Trance (Thursdays 4-6pm EST, 9-11 GMT)
    Club Studio 54 (Fridays 1-2pm EST, 6-7pm GMT)
    Lucien Foort - Slice (Fridays 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT)
    Michel de Hay - Hey-Tech (Fridays 4-6pm EST, 9-11pm GMT)
    Live-sets Club Studio 54 (Fridays 6-11pm EST, 11pm-4am GMT)
    Johan Gielan - Lift Off (Saturdays 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT)
    Clubbin? (Saturdays 4-11pm EST, 9pm-4am GMT)


    Radio 3FM
    www.3fm.omroep.nl


    Ministry of Beats: Saturdays (1-5pm EST, 6-10pm GMT)
    3VOOR12BPM: Saturdays (5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT)
    Dancetination Live!: Saturdays/Sundays (7-10pm EST, 12-3am GMT)
    Weekender with Mick Boskamp: Saturdays/Sundays (10pm-1am EST, 3-6am GMT)


    Triple J
    www.abc.net.au/triplej


    JJJ The Club: Fridays (11am-4pm EST, 4-9pm GMT)
    March 11: Inland Knights, Rob Wu and Guy Keating

    JJJ MixUp: Saturdays (8-11am EST, 1-4pm GMT)
    March 12: DJ Regal, Superfluid and DJ Stephen Alkins


    FBI Radio
    www.fbi.org.au


    Live @ FBI with guest djs: Thursdays (2-4am EST, 7-9am GMT)

    inthemix: Saturdays (6-8am EST, 11am-1pm GMT)
    March 11: Koma & Bones
    March 18: Noodles (Byron)
    March 25: Jonathan Lisle


    Youfm
    www.youfm.de


    Clubnight: Saturdays 3-5pm EST, 8-10pm GMT
    March 12: Leeroy Thornhill
    March 19: DJ Dag
    March 26: Kid Alex
    April 2: Bassface Sascha & Extra YOU FM Dance Night with DJ T, Terry Lee Brown Jr., DJ Karotte, Groove Rebels, Lexy and DJ Friction
    April 9: Tom Wax


    Radio Einslive
    www.einslive.de


    Partyservice (Saturdays 4pm-12am EST, 9pm-5am GMT)


    Radio Fritz
    www.fritz.de


    Soundgarden with Paul van Dyk (Wednesdays 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT)
    Dance under the Blue Moon (Saturdays 4-7pm EST, 9pm-12am GMT)


    Best 92,6
    www.bestradio.gr


    G-Pal in the mix - Fridays 6-9pm EST, 11pm-2am GMT


    Metro 95.1
    www.metro951.com


    John Digweed - Transitions (Fridays 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT)
    Hernan Cattaneo - Resident (Saturdays 8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT)
    Cream Live (Saturdays 12-2am EST, 5-7am GMT)
    Metrodance Headliners (Saturdays and Sundays 2-4am EST, 7-9am GMT)

    Carlos Alfonsin - Main Room (Mondays 10pm-12am EST, 3-5am GMT)
    Carlos Alfonsin - Sunrise (Saturdays 4-6am EST, 9-11am GMT)
    Cristobal Paz - Main Room (Tuesdays 10pm-12am EST, 3-5am GMT)
    Martin Garcia - Main Room (Wednesdays 10pm-12am EST, 3-5am GMT)


    RDP Antena 3
    Antena3.rdp.pt
    (click ?entrar? then ?antenna 3 em directo? (upper right-hand corner))


    DJ Vibe - Fridays and Saturdays 6-7pm EST, 11pm-12am GMT


    StudioBrussel
    www.studiobrussel.be


    Switch with Guest DJs in the mix?s last hours (Fridays and Saturdays 2-9pm EST, 7pm-2am GMT)
    March 11: ?
    March 12: ?


    Radio FG Paris
    www.radiofg.com


    Martin Solveig (Wednesdays 4-5pm EST, 9-10pm GMT)
    Bob Sinclair (Fridays 4-5pm EST, 9-10pm GMT)
    David Guetta (Wednesdays 5-6pm EST, 10-11pm GMT and Saturdays 4-5pm EST, 9-10pm GMT)
    Roger Sanchez (Fridays 6-7pm EST, 11pm-12am GMT)
    Carl Cox (Wednesdays 6-7pm EST, 11pm-12am GMT)


    DI.fm
    www.di.fm


    Oslo Nights (w/hosts Elusive & Likwit) on DI?s Trance Channel
    Saturday 1-5pm EST, 6-10pm GMT
    March 12: Damian DP and Gothek DC


    Radio Magnetic
    www.radiomagnetic.co.uk


    Interference: Fridays and/or Saturdays 6-10pm EST, 11pm-3am GMT
    March 25: Pressure live from The Arches

    Universal Forces: Saturdays 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT

  2. #2
    Someone MARRY ME!! LOL skahound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Where the water is clear
    Age
    36
    Posts
    11,392
    Pig & Dan are the guests on eXpressions on Proton this Friday at 9am EST.
    A good shower head and my right hand - the two best lovers that I ever had.

  3. #3

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 8, 2005 (*Updated 11-Mar)

    Quote Originally Posted by rubyraks
    Highlights this week include:

    Essential Mix: Saturday/Sunday (8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT):
    March 13: Eric Prydz
    March 27: Desyn Masiello and Gabriel & Dresden live at Miami WMC
    April 4: Yoji Biomehanika
    April 11: Mylo
    Looking forward to hearing these EM's!!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 29, 2005 (*Updated 1-Apr)
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: April 1, 2005, 01:15:12 PM
  2. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 18-Mar)
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: March 29, 2005, 10:38:39 PM
  3. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 8, 2005 (*Updated 11-Mar)
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 9, 2005, 01:22:14 PM
  4. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - February 28, 2005 (*updated 4-Mar)
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 3, 2005, 11:43:24 AM
  5. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - February 28, 2005
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 28, 2005, 04:08:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •