Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 18-Mar)

  1. #1

    [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 18-Mar)

    Highlights this week include:

    -Ger Stokes (MS) is the guest on eccentric's Segment Records Show
    -Nathan Coles is the guest on proton's Perceptions
    -Evil 9 play this week's Essential Mix
    -Steve Gerrard does his proton show Dialogue
    -Max Graham is back in the mix on his monthly proton show Shine
    -Daft Punk album listening party followed by their greatest hits on 102fm's The Set
    -D:Fuse presents? his monthly proton show The Lift Room
    -Alex Smoke is this week's guest on proton's Particles
    -Groove Junkies, Trevor Mijares and Paolo Dava are live from dnalounge
    -The Naboombu is the guest on eccentric's Arcadia
    -Piliavin & Zimbardo play their monthly proton show Distraekt Sessions
    -Dave Preston is the guest on eccentric's Atomic Beats
    -Mark Holmes is proton's Solid Sounds guest
    -Jeffrey Allen is proton's Featured Artist of the week
    -Pat Stormont and Sam McEwin are this month's guests on GrantT's .AUdio on proton

    ******Update******
    -Dousk and Snake Sedrick are the guests on Christopher Lobsinger's proton show San Francisco Sessions
    -Jody Wisternoff is the first guest on proton's new show Mousa
    -Jason Jollins debuts his new proton show Momentum
    -Meat Katie with Tauchner opening live at Vox, Tel Aviv on The Set on 102fm
    -Miss Kitten and Stef & 16 Bit Lolitas are on radio 538's Dance Department
    -Dave Clarke, Joris Voorn and Paul Oakenfold are all on radio 538's Party Night
    -Laurent Garnier, Adam Beyer recorded live at Fuse, Abe Duque, Oliver Way recorded live at The Zoo, Timaxx recorded live at Caf? D?Anvers, DJ Touche, The Hacker & Oxia and more on studiobrussel's Switch this weekend
    ******************

    Enjoy!!!


    Radio Schedule
    March 14, 2005


    Radio1
    www.bbc.co.uk/radio1

    Essential Selection: Fridays (1-4pm EST, 6-9pm GMT)
    WMC Special: March 25 - Mixes from Deep Dish, James Zabiela and Sandy Rivera and PA?s from Juliet, Blaze feat. Barbara Tucker and Gadjo live from Radio 1?s WMC Party at Nikki Beach, Miami

    Essential Mix: Saturday/Sunday (8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT):
    March 20: Evil 9
    March 27: Desyn Masiello and Gabriel & Dresden recorded live at Radio 1?s WMC Party at Nikki Beach, Miami
    April 4: Yoji Biomehanika
    April 11: Mylo
    April 18: Pete Tong, Patife and Layo & Bushwacka! live at SkolBeats, Brazil

    Annie Nightingale: Thursday/Friday (8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT):
    March 18: Mar Baobinga
    March 25: Will Saul
    April 01: Aussy Special with Infusion (TBC) and Phil K
    April 08: Jem and Lady Sovereign
    April 15: MADOX
    April 22: Koma And Bones (TBC)
    April 29: Son of the Electric Ghosti

    BreezeBlock: Monday/Tuesday (5-7pm EST, 12-2am GMT):
    March 14: Jackson (WARP)
    March 21: Berlin Special - Ewan Pearson, Plastikman and the Kompakt crew
    April 11: Surgeon and live hip hop from Dalek
    Coming Up: Josh Homme, Keaton mix vs Future Prophesies and Roots Manuva Soundsystem

    Annie Mac: Thursdays (4-6pm EST, 9-11pm GMT)


    KissFM
    www.kiss100.com


    John Digweed (Saturdays/Sundays 10pm-12am EST, 3-5am GMT)

    Tom Stephan (Wednesdays 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT)
    Andy Morris (Thursdays 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT)
    Tall Paul (Thursdays 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT)
    Dave Mothersole (Tuesdays 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT)
    Tayo - The Breakbeat Show (Fridays 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT)
    Steve Smart - Floorfillers (Fridays 1-4pm EST, 6-9pm GMT)


    Galaxy FM
    www.galaxy102.co.uk

    Note: Galaxy stations (other than 102 Manchester) may have different broadcasting times.

    Roger Sanchez (Saturday/Sunday 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT)


    Ministry of Sound Radio
    www.ministryofsound.com


    Ministry of Sound Session: Everyday 8-9pm EST, 1-2am GMT
    Standby (Mondays 3-5pm EST, 8-10pm GMT)
    Defected in the House (Tuesdays 11am-1pm EST, 4-6pm GMT)
    Above & Beyond: Trance Around The World (Tuesdays 3-5pm EST, 8-10pm GMT)
    Meat Katie: Tech Funk Selection (every other Wednesday 1-3pm EST, 6-8pm GMT)
    Seamus Haji: Big Love (second Thursday of the month 9-11am EST, 2-4pm GMT)
    Guy Ornadel: Future (second Thursday of the month 11am-1pm EST, 4-6pm GMT)
    Saturday Sessions (Fridays 11am-1pm EST, 4-6pm GMT)


    ETN FM
    www.etn.fm


    Global DJ Broadcast with Markus Schulz: Sundays (1-5am EST, 6-10am GMT)
    www.globaldjbroadcast.com
    ***Show is temporarily in hiatus?not sure when and if this show will aired again***


    Proton Radio
    www.protonradio.com

    (whereas there really aren?t any bad shows on Proton, I?ll list some highlights from the upcoming weeks)

    Paul Louth: Wire presents?
    Monday March 14: 12-2pm EST, 5-7pm GMT

    Nathan Coles: Perceptions guest
    Monday March 14: 3-5pm EST, 8-10pm GMT

    Chris Salt & Dom Kane: Combined Forces
    Tuesday March 15: 9-11am EST, 2-4pm GMT

    Mark Holmes: Solid Sounds guest
    Tuesday March 15: 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT

    D:Fuse presents?The Lift Room
    Tuesday March 15: 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT

    Jeffrey Allen: Featured Artist
    Wednesday March 16: 1-3pm EST, 6-8pm GMT

    Dousk and Snake Sedrick: San Francisco Sessions with Christopher Lobsinger guests
    Thursday March 17: 5pm-? EST, 10pm-? GMT

    Pat Stormont and Sam McEwin: .AUdio guests
    Thursday March 17: 5pm-? EST, 10pm-? GMT

    Jody Wisternoff: Mousa guest *New Show Debut*
    Thursday March 17: 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT

    Steve Gerrard: Dialogue
    Friday March 18: 9-11am EST, 2-4pm GMT

    Max Graham: Shine
    Friday March 18: 12-2pm EST, 5-7pm GMT

    Piliavin & Zimbardo: Distraekt Sessions
    Saturday March 19: 12-2pm EST, 5-7pm GMT

    Jason Jollins: Momentum *New Show Debut*
    Saturday March 19: 12-2pm EST, 5-7pm GMT

    Alex Smoke: Particles guest
    Sunday March 20: 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT

    Blake Jarrel & Jeff Devas: Featured Artist
    Wednesday March 23: 1-3pm EST, 6-8pm GMT

    Greg Pappanastos: Purr
    Tuesday March 22: 6-8pm EST, 11pm-1am GMT

    Infusion: Plexi Sessions
    Friday April 8: 8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT


    Eccentric Beats
    www.eccentricbeats.com


    Dave Preston: Atomic Beats guests
    Tuesday March 15: 3-5pm EST, 8-10pm GMT

    Ger Stokes: Segment Records Show guest
    Wednesday March 16: 4-6pm EST, 9-11pm GMT

    The Naboombu: Arcadia guest
    Friday March 18: 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT

    Chris Fortier: U4EA FM guest
    Wednesday March 23: 7-9pm EST, 12-2am GMT

    Pole Folder: Stoned In Asia guest
    Thursday March 24: 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT

    Tom Sawyer: Provocative guest
    Thursday March 25: 4-6pm EST, 9-11pm GMT

    Little Mike and Josh C.: More Drums guests
    Saturday March 26: 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT

    Ozgur Can and Quincy: U4EA FM guest
    Wednesday March 30: 7-9pm EST, 12-2am GMT

    Chris Laurens: Steve James presents MercuryRising guest
    Wednesday April 13: 10am-12pm EST, 3-5pm GMT

    S. Junkes live PA: Steve James presents MercuryRising guest
    Wednesday May 11: 10am-12pm EST, 3-5pm GMT


    Frisky Radio
    www.friskyradio.com


    Kuze: FriskyRadio Artist of the Week
    Monday March 14: 2pm-? EST, 7pm-? GMT

    MercurySessions
    Wednesday April 6: 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT



    DNA Lounge
    www.dnalounge.com
    (all shows archived for better recording)


    Friday March 18: Groove Junkies, Trevor Mijares and Paolo Dava


    Radio Tel Aviv 102fm
    www.102fm.co.il


    The Set (Thursdays: 6-10pm EST, 11pm-3am GMT, Fridays: 5-10pm EST, 10pm-3am GMT):
    Thursday March 17: Meat Katie with Tauchner opening live at Vox, Tel Aviv
    Friday March 18: ?


    Radio BU 99FM
    www.bu99fm.co.il


    B a Clubber (Weekdays 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT):

    Idan Goodman and Arthur Gordon: Double DJ (Thursdays 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT)
    Gabby Biton and Robert Gitelman: Club BU (Fridays 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT)
    Guy Salame: B Trance (Saturdays 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT)


    Radio538
    www.radio538.nl


    Dance Department (Saturday 2-6pm EST, 7-11pm GMT)
    March 19: 2-3pm EST: Tracks
    3-4pm EST: Tracks/Mystery Set: Guess The DJ
    4-5pm EST: Tracks/Miss Kitten
    5-6pm EST: Tracks/Stef & 16 Bit Lolitas

    Party Night (Saturday/Sunday 6-10pm EST, 11pm-3am GMT)
    March 19: 6-7pm EST: Carl Cox
    7-8pm EST: Tracks/Paul Oakenfold
    8-9pm EST: Tracks/Joris Voorn
    9-10pm EST: Tracks/Dave Clarke


    ID&T Radio
    www.id-t.com


    Armin Van Buuren - A State of Trance (Thursdays 4-6pm EST, 9-11 GMT)
    Club Studio 54 (Fridays 1-2pm EST, 6-7pm GMT)
    Lucien Foort - Slice (Fridays 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT)
    Michel de Hay - Hey-Tech (Fridays 4-6pm EST, 9-11pm GMT)
    Live-sets Club Studio 54 (Fridays 6-11pm EST, 11pm-4am GMT)
    Johan Gielan - Lift Off (Saturdays 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT)
    Clubbin? (Saturdays 4-11pm EST, 9pm-4am GMT)


    Radio 3FM
    www.3fm.omroep.nl


    Ministry of Beats: Saturdays (1-5pm EST, 6-10pm GMT)
    3VOOR12BPM: Saturdays (5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT)
    Dancetination Live!: Saturdays/Sundays (7-10pm EST, 12-3am GMT)
    Weekender with Mick Boskamp: Saturdays/Sundays (10pm-1am EST, 3-6am GMT)


    Triple J
    www.abc.net.au/triplej


    JJJ The Club: Fridays (11am-4pm EST, 4-9pm GMT)
    March 18: Coldcut, Mark Rae & Rainstick Orchestra (from Solid Steel radio show) and Nostalgia 77

    JJJ MixUp: Saturdays (8-11am EST, 1-4pm GMT)
    March 19: Rephrase, Freestylers and Steve Stratton


    FBI Radio
    www.fbi.org.au


    Live @ FBI with guest djs: Thursdays (2-4am EST, 7-9am GMT)

    inthemix: Saturdays (6-8am EST, 11am-1pm GMT)
    March 18: Noodles (Byron)
    March 25: Jonathan Lisle


    Youfm
    www.youfm.de


    Clubnight: Saturdays 3-5pm EST, 8-10pm GMT
    March 19: DJ Dag
    March 26: Kid Alex
    April 2: Bassface Sascha & Extra YOU FM Dance Night with DJ T, Terry Lee Brown Jr., DJ Karotte, Groove Rebels, Lexy and DJ Friction
    April 9: Tom Wax
    April 16: Matthias Vogt


    Radio Einslive
    www.einslive.de


    Partyservice (Saturdays 4pm-12am EST, 9pm-5am GMT)


    Radio Fritz
    www.fritz.de


    Soundgarden with Paul van Dyk (Wednesdays 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT)
    Dance under the Blue Moon (Saturdays 4-7pm EST, 9pm-12am GMT)


    Best 92,6
    www.bestradio.gr


    G-Pal in the mix - Fridays 6-9pm EST, 11pm-2am GMT


    Metro 95.1
    www.metro951.com


    John Digweed - Transitions (Fridays 9-11pm EST, 2-4am GMT)
    Hernan Cattaneo - Resident (Saturdays 8-10pm EST, 1-3am GMT)
    Cream Live (Saturdays 12-2am EST, 5-7am GMT)
    Metrodance Headliners (Saturdays and Sundays 2-4am EST, 7-9am GMT)

    Carlos Alfonsin - Main Room (Mondays 10pm-12am EST, 3-5am GMT)
    Carlos Alfonsin - Sunrise (Saturdays 4-6am EST, 9-11am GMT)
    Cristobal Paz - Main Room (Tuesdays 10pm-12am EST, 3-5am GMT)
    Martin Garcia - Main Room (Wednesdays 10pm-12am EST, 3-5am GMT)


    RDP Antena 3
    Antena3.rdp.pt
    (click ?entrar? then ?antenna 3 em directo? (upper right-hand corner))


    DJ Vibe - Fridays and Saturdays 6-7pm EST, 11pm-12am GMT


    StudioBrussel
    www.studiobrussel.be


    Switch with Guest DJs in the mix?s last hours (Fridays and Saturdays 2-9pm EST, 7pm-2am GMT)
    March 18: Laurent Garnier, Abe Duque, Scott Ferguson and more
    March 19: Adam Beyer recorded live at Fuse, Oliver Way recorded live at The Zoo, Timaxx recorded live at Caf? D?Anvers, DJ Touche, The Hacker & Oxia and DJ Johan & Fred Hush


    Radio FG Paris
    www.radiofg.com


    Martin Solveig (Wednesdays 4-5pm EST, 9-10pm GMT)
    Bob Sinclair (Fridays 4-5pm EST, 9-10pm GMT)
    David Guetta (Wednesdays 5-6pm EST, 10-11pm GMT and Saturdays 4-5pm EST, 9-10pm GMT)
    Roger Sanchez (Fridays 6-7pm EST, 11pm-12am GMT)
    Carl Cox (Wednesdays 6-7pm EST, 11pm-12am GMT)


    DI.fm
    www.di.fm


    Oslo Nights (w/hosts Elusive & Likwit) on DI?s Trance Channel
    Saturday 1-5pm EST, 6-10pm GMT


    Radio Magnetic
    www.radiomagnetic.co.uk


    Interference: Fridays and/or Saturdays 6-10pm EST, 11pm-3am GMT
    March 25: Pressure live from The Arches

    Universal Forces: Saturdays 2-4pm EST, 7-9pm GMT

  2. #2
    Double hoodie beer monster picklemonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Kansas City
    Age
    32
    Posts
    16,334

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 16-Mar)



    I don't know if you'll ever stop this, but you're a fucking gimp for keeping these threads up

  3. #3

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 16-Mar)

    Quote Originally Posted by picklemonkey


    I don't know if you ever get credit for this, but you're a fucking pimp for keeping these threads up
    thanks pickle...kissing ass never grows old! :P

  4. #4
    Double hoodie beer monster picklemonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Kansas City
    Age
    32
    Posts
    16,334

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 16-Mar)

    shiiiiiiiit... don't make me change my post

  5. #5

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 16-Mar)

    that's why I quoted it...to save it for posterity's sake. :wink:

  6. #6
    Double hoodie beer monster picklemonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Kansas City
    Age
    32
    Posts
    16,334

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 16-Mar)


  7. #7

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 16-Mar)

    Quote Originally Posted by picklemonkey


    I don't know if you'll ever stop this, but you're a fucking gimp for keeping these threads up

  8. #8

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 16-Mar)

    i forgot to send out this weekend schedule. Today is pretty wicked on friskyRadio so check it out:

    March 18 2005: (all times Pacific Standard Time)
    10AM :: Special guest mix from Miami local and guest DJ at GET FRISKY DAY AND NIGHT (our WMC party on March 26) : DJ Bruno
    12PM :: Tech Coast Tribal. Special three hour show with guest mix from Juan Magan, whose tracks have been featured on several major compilations and is one of the guiding lights of the Spanish house music scene.
    03PM :: The Trip. This month's guest ess:em from deeptribe.com.

    Wicked house and tribal beats all day today!

    http://www.friskyRadio.com/friskyradio.pls
    Cheers!
    f.

  9. #9
    Getting warmed up
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Reading, UK
    Age
    41
    Posts
    85

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 16-Mar)

    just heard that Hernan Cattaneo has been added to the radio 1 essential mix from the Skolbeats festival

  10. #10
    Platinum Poster esef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    C U Next Tuesday
    Age
    37
    Posts
    1,718

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 18-Mar)

    Quote Originally Posted by rubyraks
    The Naboombu: Arcadia guest
    Friday March 18: 5-7pm EST, 10pm-12am GMT
    OH LORD!! buckle your seatbelts for this one!!


    3-time Breakspoll nominated in the 'Best Website' category

  11. #11
    Getting Somewhere TigerClaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Hialeah, Florida
    Age
    41
    Posts
    233
    Hmm, The post will need some updating.

    Global DJ Broadcast returns on DI.FM at 12:00pm til 2:00pm eastern time on March 24th, Thursday, Right before A State Of Trance, The show will become a 2 hour format every Thursdays featuring a 1 hour set by Markus Schulz, And then a 1 hour guest mix, The first show will feature a 2 hour set by Markus Schulz.

  12. #12
    Paging Doctor Weeds...we have a shortage on 1st St. TomTom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Frankfurt/Germany
    Age
    45
    Posts
    16,204
    Blog Entries
    1

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 16-Mar)

    Quote Originally Posted by GorseyBoy
    just heard that Hernan Cattaneo has been added to the radio 1 essential mix from the Skolbeats festival

  13. #13
    Double hoodie beer monster picklemonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Kansas City
    Age
    32
    Posts
    16,334

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 18-Mar)

    pshyeah. i totally retract that statement earlier... you're two weeks behind. :wink:

  14. #14

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 18-Mar)

    Quote Originally Posted by picklemonkey
    pshyeah. i totally retract that statement earlier... you're two weeks behind. :wink:
    Damn come home from the conference and on no sleep get slammed with work! And then I gotta see this #&%$!

  15. #15
    Double hoodie beer monster picklemonkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Kansas City
    Age
    32
    Posts
    16,334

    Re: [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 14, 2005 (*Updated 18-Mar)



    :wink:

    I didn't sleep Saturday night... ended up passing out on the plane on Sunday at about 4pm, in the isle seat, with two chatty & drinking older women next to me. annoying. slept on my second plane ride great, got home, then slept until 3pm. you should've taken a day off on Monday too.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 29, 2005 (*Updated 1-Apr)
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: April 1, 2005, 02:15:12 PM
  2. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 8, 2005 (*Updated 11-Mar)
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 14, 2005, 03:59:11 AM
  3. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - March 8, 2005 (*Updated 11-Mar)
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 9, 2005, 02:22:14 PM
  4. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - February 28, 2005 (*updated 4-Mar)
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 3, 2005, 12:43:24 PM
  5. [RADIO SCHEDULE] - February 28, 2005
    By rubyraks in forum General Yakkity Yak
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 28, 2005, 05:08:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •