Pete catches up with Sven Vath and there's 15 Minutes of Fame with Nervo.
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection-SAT-05-11-2012


Skrillex and Kaskade - Lick It (Kaz James Remix) [Ultra Records]
Moguai - Lyme [Mau5trap]
Deadmau5 - The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix) [Virgin]
M.Y.N.C. Project - Stadium [Fly Eye]
Infinity Ink - Infinity
Hunter/Game - Boogie Music [Diynamic]
Siege - Plug and Play [Armada]
Lovebirds - This Time [Toolroom Records]
Simian Mobile Disco - Your Love Ain't Fair [Wichita]
Pryda - Allein
Drop the Lime - Bandit Blues (Miguel Campbell Remix) [Ultra Records]
H2 - Follow Me [Kindisch]
Infinity Ink - House Of Infinity [Crosstown Rebels]
Doctor Dru - The Voice of Dru
Jamie Jones - Our Time In Liberty [Crosstown Rebels]
Steve Angello, AN21 and Max Vangelli - H8rs [Size]
Nervo - We're All No One (feat. Afrojack and Steve Aoki) [Virgin]
Sérgio Mendes - Mas Que Nada (Nervo Remix)
Olive - You're Not Alone [RCA]
Rudimental - Feel The Love (Paper Crows Remix) [Black Butter]
Disclosure - What's In Your Head [Greco Roman]
Steve Aoki and Angger Dimas - Beat Down (feat. Iggy Azalea) [Dim Mak Records]
Uffe - I'll Leave Soon (Catz N Dogz Just Leave Remix) [Pets Recordings]
Rob Marmot - Afrika (Pete Tong Mix) [White Label]
Nic Fanciulli - Movin On [Rejected]
Coyu - The Nu Nu Sound (Oxia Remix) [Suara]
Paperclip People - Throw (Slam Remix) [Planet E]
Joris Voorn - SpankThe Maid [Rejected]
Eats Everything - Jagged Edge [Pets]