RESV001 Various Artists
Available to PRE-ORDER now 12inch vinyl/Bandcamp digital

RESV001 features remixes by Nookie, Makoto, and Seba, names widely accepted amongst peers as being among the most prolific producers of today. Also featured are vocals from MC Conrad and his production alias Con*Natural, label favorites Outlier, and music from rising talent Governmentfun. A timeless release for connoisseurs of the deeper side of drum and bass that seamlessly blends heritage sounds, atmospherics, and futuristic grooves for the dancefloor.

Official release date: 30/09/2022

Link to release >>

Worldwide distribution by: TripleVision

Resonance Instagram:

Resonance Facebook:

Resonance Twitter: